Opening a New Era of Mobile AI – Samsung Global Newsroom


A revolutionary mobile experience is coming. Get ready to discover a new era full of possibilities with the latest Galaxy innovations, designed to transform how you live, connect and create. The new Galaxy S series will set a higher standard for the most intelligent mobile experience yet.

 

Experience the epic in everyday life like never before.

 

On January 17, Samsung Electronics will host Unpacked in San Jose. Join us as we unveil the latest premium Galaxy innovations, providing an all-new mobile experience powered by AI. The event will be streamed live on Samsung.comSamsung Newsroom, and Samsung’s YouTube channel beginning at 10 a.m. PST, 1 p.m. EST, 6 p.m. GMT and 7 p.m. CET.

 

Stay tuned at News.samsung.com/global for all the upcoming teasers, trailers and news about Galaxy Unpacked 2024.

 



Mobile Category

This article was first published at Source link . You can check them out for other stuffs

See also  Ghost of Tsushima for PS4: List of all outfits and armor